Puppy Photos of the Day

I couldn’t resist posting these photos we took tonight. Scout just discovered Zoey’s carpet condo, and Zoey didn’t know what to think.

Scout won’t be able to fit inside it much longer. She’s growing, growing, growing! When we first brought her home I could hold her in my hand and have her body lay across my forearm with ease. She was light as a feather. Now, she’s closing in on ten pounds (if she isn’t already there), and her bottom hangs out behind me when I pick her up!

One response to “Puppy Photos of the Day

  1. Lauren + Adam October 20, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    LOVE this. Poor Zoey is going to need to write another entry now about her horrible eviction…

Leave a Reply

