It’s Snowing!

I had to post these photos. I wasn’t lying when I said it was cold out–it’s snowing! And it does not snow where we live. It’s not sticking, but I still had to take Scout out in it.

You can see the snow in this photo if you look at the black car. Scout is trying to figure out what I’m so excited about.

I took her out for a walk. I heard this snapping noise, and I turned around and saw Scout snapping her mouth open and closed, trying to figure out what the white things were flying all around. :) You can’t see it well, but I marked a snowflake in the second photo. Maybe tomorrow will be a winter wonderland! (Haha.)

2 responses to “It’s Snowing!

  1. According to Gus December 12, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    What a cute photo! I love it when they stand up on their hind legs to look out the window :)

  2. puppymakes4 December 14, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I do, too. And I realized after I posted the photo that she is holding her lamb to the window, too. So cute!

Leave a Reply

